LET'S GET IN TOUCH!

At Ritchie Mazda Empangeni, taking care of our customers needs is what we do – In People Our Passion (iPOP). Come visit us today and let us assist you with all of your Mazda motoring needs.

Address

9 Smith Street, Empangeni, 3880

Phone

(035) 772 1166

Email

dennisr@rithieauto.co.za

GPS

-28.741402; 31.893898

Trading Hours
Sales

Monday – Friday: 7:30am to 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am to 12:30pm

Service

Monday – Frday: 7:30am to 5:30pm

Service Only:

1 Day

Service & Repairs:

5 Days

Call Us

Wayne Ritchie
Position: Dealer Principal
Telephone Number: 035 772 1166
Cell Number: 082 457 1993
Email Address: wayner@ritchieauto.co.za

Dennis Rafferty

Position: New Sales Manager

Telephone Number: 035 772 1166

Cell Number: 083 661 7606

Email Address: dennisr@ritchieauto.co.za




Kenneth Mnguni

Position: Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 772 1166

Cell Number: 074 526 4628

Email Address: kennethm@ritchieauto.co.za




Jabulani Msweli

Position: Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 772 1166

Cell Number: 072 766 8002

Email Address: jabulani@ritchieauto.co.za




Charlie Nsele

Position: Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 772 1166

Cell Number: 078 4723 479

Email Address: charlien@ritchieauto.co.za




Senzo Mngoma

Position: Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 772 1166

Cell Number: 072 690 3638

Email Address: senzom@ritchieauto.co.za



Jimmy Ivasen

Position: Service Manager

Telephone Number: 035 772 1166

Cell Number: 084 873 2745

Email Address: jimmyi@ritchieauto.co.za




Diane Naidoo

Position: Service Advisor

Telephone Number: 035 772 1166

Cell Number: 082 413 4919

Email Address: diandreer@ritchieauto.co.za




Anisha Maharaj

Position: Service Advisor

Telephone Number: 035 772 1166

Cell Number: 084 624 2000

Email Address: anisham@ritchieauto.co.za



Addison Jayakaram

Position: Parts Manager

Telephone Number: 035 772 1166

Cell Number: 072 212 8315

Email Address: partsemp@ritchieauto.co.za




Wiseman Ndlovu

Position: Parts Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 772 1166

Cell Number: 072 698 3998

Email Address: wisemann@ritchieauto.co.za




James Pitout

Position: Parts Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 035 772 1166

Cell Number: 078 330 5408

Email Address: jamiep@ritchieauto.co.za



Jenine Yiannakakis

Position: Finance & Insurance Business Manager

Telephone Number: 035 772 1166

Email Address: jeniney@ritchieauto.co.za
Dalene Mc Laren

Position: Administration/Stock Controller

Telephone Number: 035 772 1166

Email Address: dalenem@ritchieauto.co.za